Otago vs Canterbury, 12th Match - Live Cricket Score, Commentary

Series: Super Smash 2023-24 Venue: Molyneux Park, Alexandra Date & Time: Jan 03, 04:00 PM LOCAL


Otago Squad: Hamish Rutherford, Jake Gibson, Dean Foxcroft(c), Max Chu(w), Dale Phillips, Llew Johnson, Ollie White, Ben Lockrose, Travis Muller, Andrew Hazeldine, Jacob Duffy, Luke Georgeson, Jarrod McKay, Jacob Cumming

Canterbury Squad: Chad Bowes, Ken McClure, Henry Nicholls, Cole McConchie(c), Mitchell Hay(w), Michael Rippon, Matthew Hay, Zakary Foulkes, Angus McKenzie, Michael Rae, William ORourke, Matthew Boyle, Leo Carter, Bevon Jacobs, Fraser Sheat

Have Your Say
Best comments will be published by our commentators
Thanks for having your say.
There are errors in the submitted form.
Inappropriate content used!
Name is required.
Name should be maximum of 50 characters.
Name should be minimum of 2 characters.
This is not a valid Name.
Comment is required.
Please validate the captcha
Load More Commentary
Move to top