LBW! Australia get their review right; Babar has to go

Tweet Share Copy URL
There were two noises. Did that hit the pad first? Was a fullish ball that swung in sharply, Babar Azam looks to flick it through mid-wicket but misses to get struck on the front pad. It hit that bat after it struck his pad. The third umpire is convinced that the ball hit the pad first. Over to ball-tracking and it returns three reds. Hitting leg stump. The onfield call has to be overturned. Cummins gets Babar for the third time in the series. The former Pakistan skipper falls after a bright start. Drinks has also been taken on the fall of this wicket


Move to top