Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat, 24th Match - Live Cricket Score, Commentary

Series: Big Bash League 2023-24 Venue: International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour Date & Time: Jan 03, 06:05 PM LOCAL


Sydney Sixers Squad: Josh Philippe(w), James Vince, Kurtis Patterson, Moises Henriques(c), Jordan Silk, Jack Edwards, Joel Davies, Sean Abbott, Ben Dwarshuis, Jackson Bird, Todd Murphy, Tom Curran, Hayden Kerr, Steve OKeefe, Mitchell Perry

Brisbane Heat Squad: Josh Brown, Colin Munro(c), Nathan McSweeney, Matt Renshaw, Sam Billings(w), Paul Walter, Xavier Bartlett, Michael Neser, Spencer Johnson, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Kuhnemann, Max Bryant, Jordan Buckingham, Jimmy Peirson, Hugo Burdon

Have Your Say
Best comments will be published by our commentators
Thanks for having your say.
There are errors in the submitted form.
Inappropriate content used!
Name is required.
Name should be maximum of 50 characters.
Name should be minimum of 2 characters.
This is not a valid Name.
Comment is required.
Please validate the captcha
Load More Commentary
Move to top